Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-21 - 02:22
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel

Several hours into the packing process, the room looks no less cluttered. There's a bit more floor showing, but it's a generally disheartening sight. I've still got tomorrow, but I've got to do *some* cleaning before I go, out of courtesy.

Saw some friends tonight; seeing more tomorrow. Reminding self that I will be back, and can't be in two places at once. Also that there are many people back home that I will be very happy to see over the summer, including people from school (and that some of them are just as cute as any Portlander).

*So* tired. Will, perhaps, update from BayCon this weekend.


I believe in yesterday --- I love ya, tomorrow

test - 2017-10-08
boing - 2003-06-07
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel - 2003-05-21
ob-la-di - 2003-05-18
not dead. - 2002-12-08

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


What do you get when you multiply six by ?