Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-10-24 - 02:47:47
and so it begins

I will probably be about as diligent a journaller online as I have been on paper, but hey, I'll give it a shot.

This is almost a placeholder entry. I haven't kept a journal in so long, I really don't know how to start this one. I'm enjoying the brisk weather and attractive human sights here. I'm worried about the election. I wonder why diaryland has put me in the wrong time zone.

I'm taking the time for a number of things that weren't important yesterday, and I still go...

I'm fixing a hole where the rain gets in and stops my mind from wandering where it will go...


I believe in yesterday --- I love ya, tomorrow

test - 2017-10-08
boing - 2003-06-07
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel - 2003-05-21
ob-la-di - 2003-05-18
not dead. - 2002-12-08

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


What do you get when you multiply six by ?