Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-19 - 19:16:46
overheard

Overheard in the dining room:

"That was the only time I ever got *physically* attacked. There were a bunch of people at school who got beaten up, and some of them weren't even gay, people just thought they were. And the administration knew it was going on, but they never did anything...

"I didn't fight back or anything. I got hit and I just stood there, didn't run, didn't yell. I thought to myself, 'Wow. I must look so strong and stoic.' And then my teeth fell out.

"And they all ran away, because it was scary-looking. It's one of those things I can laugh about now, in a very bitter, sardonic way."


I believe in yesterday --- I love ya, tomorrow

test - 2017-10-08
boing - 2003-06-07
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel - 2003-05-21
ob-la-di - 2003-05-18
not dead. - 2002-12-08

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


What do you get when you multiply six by ?