Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-05 - 23:27
quote of the day/admin

So what is it that she is fighting? She is fighting America. What does she hope to win from this battle? Here again the answer is America. In a wonderfully energizing way she is caught in a paradox of shattering the very thing she loves in an attempt to discover it anew. To wake it up.

-- Tadashi Suzuki on Anne Bogart


So, I think I'm going to be doing some spring cleaning in the next couple of days (more likely after my last final on Wednesday, but maybe sooner), which will consist of my snipping out a few old entries. Just the really bad ones, basically. I'll keep 'em all saved on my own machine, so if, I dunno, I delete an entry that had a quote-of-the-day in it that you wanted or something, I can provide it.

Just thought I should let y'all know about that in advance.


I believe in yesterday --- I love ya, tomorrow

test - 2017-10-08
boing - 2003-06-07
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel - 2003-05-21
ob-la-di - 2003-05-18
not dead. - 2002-12-08

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


What do you get when you multiply six by ?