Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-19 - 09:46
domo arigato, mr. roboto

In about three hours, I'll be on my way to Japan. Most of the people I've talked to in Real Life lately know about that. If you didn't, well, you do now. In answer to your next three questions:

Three weeks.

Kyoto and Tokyo.

Because we decided many years ago that we would do this someday.

I shall update from Japan, rest assured, whether the trip is a success or a hot, humid, claustrophobic, and did I mention hot? disaster.

Gotta go.


I believe in yesterday --- I love ya, tomorrow

test - 2017-10-08
boing - 2003-06-07
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel - 2003-05-21
ob-la-di - 2003-05-18
not dead. - 2002-12-08

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


What do you get when you multiply six by ?