Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-05 - 9:30 p.m.
United State of America: It pop open, and insist intensely

Q. If you're Japanese when you're using a Japanese toilet, and you're American when you're using an American toilet, what are you when you're using a French toilet?

A. European.

(Read it out loud if you don't get it.)


I think when I look back on all the souvenirs I've accumulated in my travels, one of the more interesting ones will be my membership card, acquired today, to an internet cafe in Tokyo.
Tokyo overwhelms. I had so many things to say once I was caught up, but now that I:m kind of caught up, I can:t remember them. I should have made more notes.

I dunno. Go read a book or something. My current reading is Democracy in America by De Toqueville. Good stuff.

Today's title comes from one of the more memorable Engrish t-shirts I saw today. A full list tomorrow, perhaps.

Sleeeep.


I believe in yesterday --- I love ya, tomorrow

test - 2017-10-08
boing - 2003-06-07
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel - 2003-05-21
ob-la-di - 2003-05-18
not dead. - 2002-12-08

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


What do you get when you multiply six by ?