Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-08 - 6:06 p.m.
tokyo

Today is my last day in Tokyo, and I think I'll catch up on events of today and yesterday when I get home. (Because of the wonders of the International Date Line, which confuzzle my mom today just as much as they did Jim back when Huck Finn tried to explain the same principle, we are leaving Tokyo at 6 P.M. tomorrow and arriving in California a few hours earlier on the same day. Everyone still with me? Great.) This has been a defining time for this journal, if I may be so pompous, and I hope that y'all--especially the couple new readers I happened to pick up in the past week--won't be too disappointed when I get back to school and suddenly have no time to update.

Be well. We'll tawk again in a couple days.


I believe in yesterday --- I love ya, tomorrow

test - 2017-10-08
boing - 2003-06-07
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel - 2003-05-21
ob-la-di - 2003-05-18
not dead. - 2002-12-08

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


What do you get when you multiply six by ?