Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-26 - 21:03
'kay I don't make films, but if I did they'd have a samurai

So I went down to the social room planning to catch the X-Files rerun, and I left an Away message on AIM saying, "Watchin' X-Files with no lights on, we're dans la maison, I hope the Smoking Man's in this one... (Although of course he isn't, because Chris Carter likes to kill off any secondary character that gets to be, you know, cool.)" But when I got there, it turned out I couldn't watch X-Files because there were already people in there watching a Kurosawa film.

Word.

Yeah, so here I am at college again. Not much to report. I like having my own room, though. I like it a lot. I'm going to get a whiteboard, and maybe a regular bulletin board as well, for my door. Also, someone asked me to do the set design for his directing thesis this fall. Apparently my Set Design teacher from last year recommended me. Which is pretty sweet. I just hope I can rise to the occasion. (And dude, I'm gonna get *hella* tech hours for this. Score.)


I believe in yesterday --- I love ya, tomorrow

test - 2017-10-08
boing - 2003-06-07
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel - 2003-05-21
ob-la-di - 2003-05-18
not dead. - 2002-12-08

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


What do you get when you multiply six by ?