Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-01 - 14:46
and i want you to know i dig love

He had, 'till the end, a warm and unfailing sense of humor, so I think he would have liked this.

"Djb" on Season 2 of Twin Peaks, at Mighty Big TV:

God. This Badalamenti pan-flute love is totally getting out of control. This is like when George Harrison started hanging out with the maharishi and was all, "Hey, other Beatles! You know what would make this song sound better? Sitar! And you know what would make those corn flakes taste better? Sitar! Oh, and a lot of LSD." Anyway, it's exactly like that.


I believe in yesterday --- I love ya, tomorrow

test - 2017-10-08
boing - 2003-06-07
walk walk trudge trudge slog slog travel travel - 2003-05-21
ob-la-di - 2003-05-18
not dead. - 2002-12-08

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


What do you get when you multiply six by ?